Sunday, August 31, 2014

raggedy-matt:

Matt Smith at Fan Expo Canada 2014 - Day 3 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
raggedy-matt:

[X]
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
+ “Walking down the stairs, how dramatic!” - Karen Gillan

(Source: mspond)

Friday, August 22, 2014

Matt Smith does the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge (X)

About time you did it Matt! Glad Karen got a mention! :D

(Source: thespacehairandthespaceidiot)

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
This is Matt and Karen, we’re on set. I’m wearing a fez.

(Source: elevenamelia)

Friday, August 15, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014

(x)

(Source: amelia-pond)

Monday, August 4, 2014

alexskingston:

You don’t want to be photographed next to Matt and Karen. Have you seen them? It’s like the two most beautiful people in the world. - Steven Moffat

(Source: alexskingston)

Sunday, August 3, 2014

mattsmithissexy:

xgladimusx:

Mmmmm…..interesting….

Hers looks darker.

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

janesfoster:

Bring it d o w n

ARTHUR.

(Source: hazellancastter)

Saturday, August 2, 2014
ladymisteria:

Karen [alluding to the fact that she is a tad gangly and clumsy]: I don’t do myself any favours with the way I carry myself. All the beautifull girls are much more upright!Matt: That’s cool, though I really like the way you walk.

ladymisteria:

Karen [alluding to the fact that she is a tad gangly and clumsy]: I don’t do myself any favours with the way I carry myself. All the beautifull girls are much more upright!
Matt: That’s cool, though I really like the way you walk.

ithelpstodream:

Karen Gillan bts of GotG

Thursday, July 31, 2014